Midwest Region Sales Representative

Regional Business Manager

Adrian Fuller
513-444-6029
afuller@teikokupumps.com

MO, East KS, & South IL

Company: ChemPro Equipment
Contact: Steve Schleiffarth
Address: 916 Camargo Dr., Ballwin, MO 63011
Phone: 636-394-3281
Email: steve@chemproequipment.com

Michigan

Company: Kerr Pump and Supply
Contact: Chris Peterson
Address: 12880 Cloverdale St., Oak Park, MI 48237
Phone: 248-543-3880
Email: sales@kerrpump.com

OH, IN, KY (Except Western KY)

Company: PumpTek, LLC
Contact: Bruce Downs
Address: 421 Breaded Drive, Suites 9 & 10, Monroe, OH 45050
Phone: 866-274-7867
Email: bdowns@pumptek.com

WV, OH (only Washington County)

Company: DXP Enterprises Inc.
Contact: John Rizzo
Address: 27835 St. Rt. 7, Marietta, OH 45750
Phone: 740-376-9502
Email: jrizzo@dxpe.com

Western KY & MO (Bootheel)

Company: Industrial Process Equipment
Contact: Mike Clark
Address: 56 S. Main St., Calvert City, KY 42049
Phone: 270-395-5711
Email: mclark@ipegstl.com

West and Central ND

Company: Fougner Engineered Sales
Contact: George Auen
Address: 2910 E. Broadway, Suite #16, Bismarck, ND 58501
Phone: 701-224-1156
Email: george@fougner.com

North IL, IA, East NB

Company: Superior Industrial Equipment
Contact: Steve Kiefer
Address: 1609 Afton Rd., Sycamore, IL 60178
Phone: 815-899-8900
Email: skiefer@superiorpumps.com