Eastern Region Sales Representative

Regional Business Manager

James Hoffman
267-485-4094
jhoffman@teikokupumps.com

Upstate New York

Company: Cayuga Industrial Machines
Contact: Michael Cerza
Address: 11 Main Street, Aurora, NY 13026
Phone: 315-364-6736
Email: michael.cerza@cayugainustrial.com

East PA, DE, MD, South NJ

Company: Pump & Corrosion Technologies
Contact: Dan Scott
Address: 310 Cornell Dr., Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-655-3490
Email: dscott@pumpandcorrosion.com 

New England

Company: Round Process Equipment
Contact: Scott Round
Address: 290 Main St., Stoneham, MA 02180
Phone: 781-438-6890
Email: sround@roundprocessequipment.com

North NJ & South NY

OPEN

Virginia

Company: Tate Engineering Systems
Contact: Bill Sanders
Address: 8131 Virginia Pine Ct., Richmond, VA 23237
Phone: 804-271-1250
Email: bsanders@tate.com

North Carolina & South Carolina

Company:  Emory Wilson Process
Contact: Will McKnight
Address: 100 Main St., Fort Mill, SC 29715
Phone: 803-396-8555
Email: mtaylor@ewprocess.com

Tennessee (except West TN)

Company:  Hagler & Associates
Contact: Tom Hagler
Address: 1207 E. 23rd St., Chattanooga, TN 37408
Phone: 423-265-2281
Email: thomas4@haglerllc.com

West TN & AK

Company: Tri State Process Equipment
Contact: Russ Clements
Address: 5210 Pleasant View Rd., Unit 2, Memphis, TN 38134
Phone: 901-372-9613
Email: russc@tristateprocess.com